T-E-A-M: Together everyone achieves more.

“A good system shortens the road to the goal”
Ralph Waldo Emerson

The difference between success and failure is a great team. Our Friuli Venezia Giulia OC team is successfully working together to ensure the best organization and a memorable experience for all those involved in the EYOF2023.

Steering commitee

Dott. Massimiliano Fedriga
President of the Region FVG

Avv. Mario Anzil
Councillor of Culture and Sport

Dott.ssa Alessia Rosolen
Councillor for Employment, Instruction, Formation, Family

Dott. Sergio Emidio Bini
Councillor for Production Activities and Tourism

Dott. Stefano Zannier
Councillor for Agricultural Resources, forestry and fishery resources and Mountain

Dott. Carlo Mornati
General secretary CONI

Ing. Giorgio Brandolin
President of the Regional CONI

Dott. Antonio Bravo
General Director PromoTurismoFVG

Maurizio Dunnhofer
Excecutive President

Executive commitee

Maurizio Dunnhofer
Executive President
presidenza@eyof2023.it

Giorgio Brandolin
Vice Executive President
ing.giorgiobrandolin@gmail.com

Giorgio Kaidisch
General Director
giorgio.kaidisch@eyof2023.it

Organising commitee

Executive President
Maurizio Dunnhofer
presidenza@eyof2023.it

General Director & Marketing
Giorgio Kaidisch
giorgio.kaidisch@eyof2023.it

Accommodation & Catering

Ceremonies, protocol & PR
Francesco Comotti

Communication, press & MC
Stefano Ceiner

Finance Office
Caterina Candoni
caterina.candoni@eyof2023.it

IT & Accreditation
Silvia Calligaris
silvia.calligaris@eyof2023.it

Logistic
Andrea Felicetti

Medical & Antidoping
Pier Paolo Pillinini

NOCs & Releations Service
Mayla Pellizzari
mayla.pellizzari@eyof2023.it

Operations, Venues & Supply Chain
Flavio Zortea
flavio.zortea@eyof2023.it

Secretariat
Tiziana Del Fabbro
tiziana.delfabbro@eyof2023.it

Security
Manuele Mentil
manuele.mentil@eyof2023.it

Social Media
Chiara D’Incà

Sport
Anna De Prophetis
anna.deprophetis@eyof2023.it

Transport
Claudio Farosich

Visual Identity
Andrea Villani

Volunteers
Barbara Varone